Latest

RSSBelow you can find our latest news, as well as a variety of views from practitioners, leaders and others. You can also search our views and stories by the contributing voices and authors.

For our latest stories, please visit our stories section.

If you are a journalist, please visit our media section for detailed information.

Monday, 17 August, 2015

Ian Adams reflects on the need for humility and boldness in 21st Century mission.

Monday, 3 August, 2015

Ben Norton reflects on the importance of language and storytelling.

Monday, 20 July, 2015

Linda Rayner updates the United Reformed Church's progress in taking fresh expressions of church to heart.

Monday, 6 July, 2015

Jonny Baker explores what Missio Africanus has to say to Fresh Expressions.

Monday, 15 June, 2015

Phil Potter discusses making space for new things to bear fruit.

Monday, 8 June, 2015

Luke Larner reflects on disillusionment with church and how to deal with it.

Wednesday, 3 June, 2015

A new style of Kirk minister is to be created charged with reconnecting large parts of Scotland with Christianity.

Tuesday, 26 May, 2015

Richard Begg has been to every Fresh Expressions rural conference so far and wouldn't miss it.

Monday, 18 May, 2015

Simon Goddard explores why we need to speak in new and creative ways.

Friday, 15 May, 2015

Fresh Expressions is partnering with The Pioneer Collective to deliver the first online mission shaped ministry course in the UK.

Thursday, 14 May, 2015

Rob Peabody, of the Awaken Movement, is to work with Fresh Expressions to help develop a national strategy among young adults in Britain.

Monday, 11 May, 2015 On Demand clip

Ian Bell explores how fresh expressions of church are flourishing in the Methodist Church and why they have created a pioneering pathway.