Views

Read the latest views from practitioners, pioneers, leaders and others below or browse the full list of voices.

Please note that comments and views may not represent those of Fresh Expressions.

Monday, 21 December, 2015

Scott Robertson asks how we avoid the hardening of our church arteries.

Monday, 30 November, 2015

Judith Mbaabu explores whether names are important and what they say about us.

Monday, 19 October, 2015

Jules Middleton asks why we find it so hard to work together.

Monday, 5 October, 2015

Graham Horsley claims that if we just do the same thing over and over again, we're doomed.

Monday, 17 August, 2015

Ian Adams reflects on the need for humility and boldness in 21st Century mission.

Monday, 3 August, 2015

Ben Norton reflects on the importance of language and storytelling.

Monday, 6 July, 2015

Jonny Baker explores what Missio Africanus has to say to Fresh Expressions.

Monday, 8 June, 2015

Luke Larner reflects on disillusionment with church and how to deal with it.

Tuesday, 5 May, 2015

Andrea Campanale asks what the relevancy of chaplaincy is to fresh expressions.

Monday, 2 March, 2015

Ric Stott asks whether we should be founding cities or building shrines.

Monday, 16 February, 2015

Chris Morton explains why there are signs of hope, even for churches that appear to be in terminal decline.

Monday, 1 December, 2014

Richard Seel explores different ways to disciple, including discipleship through leadership.